

Georgian Shores Minor Hockey Association

Executive Nomination Form

Nominee:(Print full name of person you are nominating. Nominee does not have to be a member)					
(Print tull name of person you are nomina	ting. Nominee does not nave	e to be a member)			
Position for Nomination: Signature of Nominee: Date Nomination was Received: (Completed by Secretary) (Must be received by the Secretary prior to election)					
			(Must be received by the Sec	retary prior to election)	
			Position	Currently Held By	Seeking Re-Election
			President (2 yr Term)	Jason Bouwman	NA
Vice President (2 yr Term)	Mark Cronin	NA			
Treasurer (2 yr Term)	Heather Lindsay	YES			
Secretary (2 yr Term)	Sarah Clarke	YES			
Representative League Hockey Director (2 yr Term)	Mark Woodhouse	YES			
Local League Hockey Director (2 yr Term)	Jamie Bennett	NA			
Tournament Director (2 yr Term)	Kelly Kirkpatrick	YES			
Registrar (2 yr Term)	Heather Ruffett	NA			
Novice and Below Program Director (1 yr Term)	Kim Dobbin	YES			
Director at Large (2 yr Term)	Megan Bies	YES			
Nominated By:					
Nominated By: and _ (Print Name)	(Print Name)	ominators must be members)			
Signed: and					
Data da					

PLEASE REFER TO CONSTITUTION FOR ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES FOR EACH POSITION.

FILL OUT AND RETURN TO THE SECRETARY PRIOR TO JUNE 21, 2021 secretary@georgianshoreshockey.ca