

Georgian Shores Minor Hockey Association

Executive Nomination Form

Nominee: (Print full name of person you are nominat	in a Namina ada a nat baw	- 42 h - 2			
(Print tull name of person you are nominat	ing. Nominee does not nave	e to be a member)			
Position for Nomination: Signature of Nominee: Date Nomination was Received: (Completed by Secretary)					
			(Must be received by the Sec		inpleted by Secretary)
			Position	Currently Held By	Seeking Re-Election
President (2 yr Term)	Jason Bouwman	YES			
Vice President (2 yr Term)	Mark Cronin	YES			
Treasurer (2 yr Term)	Heather Lindsay	NA			
Secretary (2 yr Term)	Sarah Clarke	NA			
Representative League Hockey Director (2 yr Term)	Mark Woodhouse	NA			
Local League Hockey Director (2 yr Term)	Jane Mei	YES			
Tournament Director (2 yr Term)	Kelly Kirkpatrick	NA			
Registrar (2 yr Term)	Heather Ruffett	YES			
Novice and Below Program Director (2 yr Term)	Open				
Director at Large (2 yr Term)	Megan Bies	NA			
Director at Large (2 yr term)	Open				
Nominated By: and _		and the same hard			
(Print Name)	(Print Name)	iominators must be members)			
Signed: and					
Dated: and					