

Georgian Shores Minor Hockey Association

Executive Nomination Form

Nominee:		
(Print full name of person you are nominati	ing. Nominee does not have	to be a member)
Position for Nomination: Signature of Nominee:		
(Must be received by the Secr	retary prior to election)	
Position	Currently Held By	Seeking Re-Election
President (2 yr Term)	Jason Bouwman	YES
Vice President (2 yr Term)	Mark Cronin	YES
Treasurer (2 yr Term)	Heather Lindsay	NA
Secretary (2 yr Term)	Sarah Clarke	NA
Representative League Hockey Director (2 yr Term)	Mark Woodhouse	NA
Local League Hockey Director (2 yr Term)	Jamie Bennett	YES
Tournament Director (2 yr Term)	Kelly Kirkpatrick	NA
Registrar (2 yr Term)	Heather Ruffett	YES
Novice and Below Program Director (2 yr Term)	Jane Mei	YES
Director at Large (2 yr Term)	Megan Bies	NA
Nominated By: and (nominators must be members) (Print Name) (Print Name)		
Signed: and	I	
Dated: and _		

PLEASE REFER TO CONSTITUTION FOR ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES FOR EACH POSITION.

FILL OUT AND RETURN TO THE SECRETARY PRIOR TO April 27, 2020 sarah@georgianshoreshockey.ca